An overview of all Orchid products, as well as the resources and support available to our Business Partners

This Webinar is designed for Business Partners who are new to Orchid Systems, or for new staff (sales, marketing or consulting) at our existing Business Partners.

It may also be of interest to other existing partners who’d like a refresher about Orchid’s products and processes.

Topics covered will include:

  • About Orchid – who we are
  • Our Products – a brief overview of each of our modules
  • Our Channels – our distribution partners in various regions
  • Partner Resources – what’s available, and where to find it
  • Getting Started – downloads, trial licences, sample data etc.
  • Getting Help – online resources, and how to contact us

Choose your Session

We've scheduled 3 sessions in order to accommodate attendees in different time zones. Each session will last one hour, and all 3 will cover the same material, so just choose the one that suits you best. The registration links below will take you to our GoToWebinar registration page for your preferred session. 

 

Session 1: Time Zone - Asia Pacific (APAC)

Wednesday 24-April
16:00 AEST (4pm Sydney) ; 10am Dubai; 2pm Singapore
Click here to register for Session 1

 

Session 2: Time Zone - Europe / Africa / Middle East

Wednesday 24-April
10:00 BST (10am London) ; 11am Johannesburg; 1pm Dubai; 5pm Singapore
Click here to register for Session 2

 

Session 3:  Time Zone - Americas

Wednesday 24-April
16:00 US ET (4pm New York / Toronto) ; 1pm Los Angeles / Vancouver
Click here to register for Session 3