We regularly exhibit and conduct training at conferences and events around the world. 
We also conduct Online Training & product overview sessions by Webinar.
Keep an eye on this page for details of upcoming events.

 

 

Budget Graphic

Online Training: Budgeting and Forecasting (American Time)

Anne will be hosting a webinar for Business Partners, focusing on :

  • Budgeting & Forecasting using Info-Explorer & Optional Tables

Date: Wednesday 18-Oct
Time: 15:00 EDT
(3pm New York / Toronto)

12 noon Los Angeles / Vancouver; 
8pm London; 9pm Johannesburg
Duration: 1 hour

Please register using the button below, which will take you to our GoToWebinar registration page.

Budget Graphic

Online Training: Budgeting and Forecasting (APAC Time)

Anne will be hosting a webinar for Business Partners, focusing on :

  • Budgeting & Forecasting using Info-Explorer & Optional Tables

Date: Thursday 19-October
Time: 16:00 AEDT (4pm Sydney)
9am Dubai; 1pm Singapore;
6am London; 7am Johannesburg
Duration: 1 hour

Please register using the button below, which will take you to our GoToWebinar registration page.

South East Asia

Sage Sessions: South East Asia (Customer Sessions)

Steve and Anne will be representing Orchid Systems at the following 5 cities as part of the Sage Sessions roadshow.

  • Wed 1-Nov: Hong Kong
  • Fri 3-Nov: Bangkok
  • Tue 7-Nov: Jakarta
  • Thur 9-Nov: Kuala Lumpur
  • Fri 10-Nov: Singapore

Customer sessions are from 9am-12pm, followed by lunch then partner sessions in the afternoon. For further details, including locations and daily agenda, click the button below. 

South East Asia

Sage Sessions: South East Asia (Partner Sessions)

Steve and Anne will be representing Orchid Systems at the following 5 cities as part of the Sage Sessions roadshow.

  • Wed 1-Nov: Hong Kong
  • Fri 3-Nov: Bangkok
  • Tue 7-Nov: Jakarta
  • Thur 9-Nov: Kuala Lumpur
  • Fri 10-Nov: Singapore

Partner sessions are from 2-5pm, following on from customer sessions in the morning. For further details, including locations and daily agenda, click the button below. 

Exception

Webinar: Managing by Exception using Orchid Products (American Time)

Steve will be hosting a webinar for Business Partners, focusing on:

  • Managing by Exception using Orchid Products

Date: Wednesday 15-Nov
Time: 14:00 EST
(2pm New York / Toronto)
11am Los Angeles / Vancouver
Duration: 1 hour

Register using the button below, which will take you to our GoToWebinar registration page, or click the More Info button for additional detail.

Exception

Webinar: Managing by Exception using Orchid Products (Europe / Africa / Middle East Time)

Steve will be hosting a webinar for Business Partners, focusing on:

  • Managing by Exception using Orchid Products

Date: Thursday 16-Nov
Time: 10:00 GMT (10am London)
2pm Dubai, 12 noon Johannesburg, 6pm Singapore
Duration: 1 hour

Register using the button below, which will take you to our GoToWebinar registration page, or click the More Info button for additional detail.

Archived Past Events

View our past events to find out where we've been, or what you missed!