Manipulate data in a cube, then write it back to your Sage 300 database

Nathalie will take a deep dive into the Writeback feature of Info-Explorer, Orchid's intuitive and affordable Business Intelligence tool.

  • Writeback makes Info-Explorer particularly well suited to budgeting and forecasting, especially when combined with Orchid's Optional Tables module.
  • We will show how you can manipulate detailed budget data using various spread methods in Info-Explorer Writeback cubes, then write the figures directly back to your Sage 300 database to suit your budgeting cycle.

This webinar will assume you have a basic knowledge of Info-Explorer, and an understanding of Business Intelligence concepts such as Drag & Drop, Dimensions, and Drill Down.

For an introduction to Info-Explorer, you can watch our short overview video

Choose your Session

We've scheduled 3 sessions in order to accommodate attendees in different time zones. Each session will last one hour, and all 3 will cover the same material, so just choose the one that suits you best. The registration links below will take you to our GoToWebinar registration page for your preferred session. 

 

Session 1: Time Zone - Asia Pacific (APAC)

Wednesday 18-December
16:00 AEDT (4pm Sydney) ; 9am Dubai; 1pm Singapore
Click here to register for Session 1

 

Session 2: Time Zone - Europe / Africa / Middle East

Wednesday 18-December
09:00 GMT (9am London) ; 11am Johannesburg; 1pm Dubai; 5pm Singapore
Click here to register for Session 2

 

Session 3:  Time Zone - Americas

Wednesday 18-December
15:00 US ET (3pm New York / Toronto) ; 12 noon Los Angeles / Vancouver
Click here to register for Session 3